Our team represents diverse talents, specialized skills and extensive experience. At core, we are a group of collaborative, objective, resourceful and energetic people. Our culture reflects a commitment to transparency, accountability and trustworthiness.

David Kristal
Juan Sabater
Ken Greer
Rita DiPalma
Amy Murphy
Erik Sorensen
Boris Kopilenko
Tim Miller
Jennifer Vanselow
Danny Kristal
Steven Van Fleet
Mike Knoop
Tom Wessling
Phil Leger
Bob Dow
Dave Carlson
Randall Wakeford
Brian Zibuda
Karianne Avila
John Sirvydas
Juliann Gilbert
Nathaniel Engelsen
Tom White
Bill Morency
Dan Councill
Laura Poulson
Brian Anderson
Brian Conroy
Brian Anderson